Thursday, January 24, 2013

It's TODAY!

TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!! You have a couple hours left to get in... there are a few seats left so go register NOW! 4 Step Blueprint For 
Getting Out of Your Own Way 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 
9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET 
Attend via Phone or Webcast

Register here: http://danawilde.com/tybwebinar


Put "EDIEANNE" in the friend field so she knows I sent you!

Learn:
Why Small Business Owners Work Hard and See Very Little Growth
She's going to share how her Train Your Brain techniques launched her into a Million Dollar Team in only 19 Months!

The One Thing You Should Do to Get "Unstuck"
Learn how to get off the Cycle of Perpetual Sameness.

The Formula For Taking Action
Dana will share the action steps she put into place that actually work!

A Simple Technique to Stop Feeling Frustrated
Apply this strategy to your business, and your life, and immediately go from feeling frustrated to hopeful in reaching your goals.