Tuesday, January 15, 2013

TRAIN YOUR BRAIN IS BACK!!

I am so excited that this is coming back.... Mark your Calendars!!! Thursday, January 24th at 9:00 AM Pacific / 10 AM Mountain / 11 AM Central / 12 Noon Eastern. My friend Dana Wilde is doing it again! TRAIN YOUR BRAIN is Back!!!!! I love it!!! AND IT'S FREE!!! Keep an eye out and I will let you know how to register!
* There will be a "Who Sent You" field when you register, that you will need to put my name in..... It's by invite!!!! (walking away shaking head in disbelief that it's back and it's free)
See new post with information
http://edieanne2.blogspot.com/2013/01/free-train-your-brain-webinar.html#links