Wednesday, March 5, 2014

A Message from Dana Wilde and Train Your Brain

http://danawilde.com/register
Do you want to know the answer to any of these questions?
My BOOKING calendar is empty. How can I fill it?
How can I get my MOJO back?
What can I do to overcome OVERWHELM?
How can I feel comfortable APPROACHING people about my business?
How can I get my TEAM members to step up?
If you want to know the answers, then join me for a LIVE Webinar!

Here are the details . . .

Thursday, March 6, 2014
9 AM Pacific | 10 AM Mountain | 11 AM Central | 12 Noon Eastern
(Check out http://worldtimebuddy.com for your local time.)

Here's the link to register:
http://danawilde.com/register

And the best part is . . . because it’s LIVE you can ask YOUR questions on the webinar!

If you’ve ever wondered if Train Your Brain could work for you, join me on the webinar and find out for FREE!

There will be a REPLAY! But you must register! Here’s that link again …
http://danawilde.com/register

This is a LIVE EVENT and we have LIMITED SPACE, so make sure to get registered and get there EARLY!

I’ll see you there!

 Dana